Go Back   Sunglass Forums > General Sunglass Discussion > Basic Sunglasses

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-11-2009, 11:42 PM
meistersaam meistersaam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Default Is this shutter shades site real?

http://www.icedoutgear.com/shutter-s...sunglasses.php

thanks, just tell me if u think its right. i scroll all the way at the bottom and it says all rights reserved usually when u see copyright and all rights reserved its the real thing, but idk its cheap and shuttershades.com is like 13 dollars a pair which one am i better off with?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-23-2009, 04:56 AM
marlomarie marlomarie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 10
Cool

they really got a cheap price, i think its those cheap sunglasses which has the low quality, easily broken and many will not like it for sure.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-27-2009, 11:27 PM
Robert A.'s Avatar
Robert A. Robert A. is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: VA, USA
Posts: 52
Send a message via AIM to Robert A.
Default

Copyright and/or "all rights reserved" doesn't mean a thing when it comes to authenticity of the products... it would be safe to assume that all their products are fakes/replicas of low quality, but if that's what you are looking for, or are shopping in that price range, go for it, you're not losing too much if they're crap quality. Just don't wear 'em everyday...
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2008 - 2010 SunglassForums.com