Go Back   Sunglass Forums > Home > Sunglass Forum Board News

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-27-2009, 11:42 PM
Robert A.'s Avatar
Robert A. Robert A. is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: VA, USA
Posts: 52
Send a message via AIM to Robert A.
Default Spammers... ZERO TOLERANCE!

Lately, I've been seeing a lot of spammers posting their goods all over the forums, making information and threads really cluttered, whilst adding little to no benefit to the topics at hand.

So, I spent a few hours cutting all the crap out... I guess you could say the boards are pretty clean now.

The bottom line is... DO NOT SPAM or try to promote your sales through poor quality, off topic posts. The boards are being actively monitored by myself and other hidden moderators, your posts WILL be deleted without warning and you may or may not be PERMANENTLY banned from the forums.

This is a friendly, informational community in place to discuss all things sunglasses and have a good time, therefore, there is ZERO TOLERANCE for spam/self-. Spammers, you know who you are, don't waste your time here.

There IS a "Vendor's Area" forum section where vendors can plaster their deals and products, but other than that section, do NOT advertise your websites/products in the forum. Don't waste your time, or mine (ours)!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-03-2010, 07:20 PM
sunny66 sunny66 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Default promoting clothing ,shoes ,hat ,jewelry,T-shirt

Tescotrade co.ltd is a large compositive trade company supplying first-class of quality ,favorable price,latest style all kinds of top brands shoes,for example,nike ,jordan,adidas,ltd and so on.at the same time,our company can meet your special requirement for fashion jewelry,electrial,bags,sports equipment,etc,pls contact us to get more infos:
www.tescotrade.com
msn:google2008e@hotmail.com
yahoo:google2008e@yahoo.cn
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-11-2010, 08:38 PM
melina melina is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 55
Default

Its quit sad actually. Specially all the wholesalers who sells fake sunglasses and all the sites with fake sunglasses.

It destroy the forum a lot!

I can only suggest people to buy designer sunglasses from serious and legal webshops. It cost but then the sunglasses are authentic. You dont find designer sunglasses to prices around 10-20-30 $/€.
Sorry but thats not authentic sunglasses but fake shit!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-15-2010, 06:54 AM
henry1988 henry1988 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Default good looking sunglasses

i like online shopping,cause it is faster and convenient,what is more,save time.
i like the different styles of brand sunglasses,fashion design,popular and honourable.
i am looking forward to purchase some wholesale sunglasses for my shop as well.who can help?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-23-2010, 01:18 PM
Tia Mariana Tia Mariana is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Caribbean
Posts: 2
Default

Just joined and I applaud your message - one question - if I find a product or hear a fact about shades that I'd like to share for info purposes, not sales or promotion, it that OK?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-05-2010, 07:26 PM
Jons Jons is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 4
Default very nice!!!!!

look this site, have every models, nice brands, and is very easy!!!!

www.forumoptica.com

check that !!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
spam, sunglasses, vendors


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:08 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2008 - 2010 SunglassForums.com