View Full Version : Legit websites?
komike
05-28-2009, 05:07 PM
I was wondering if anyone knows which websites sell authentic sunglasses? I have seen some that claim they sell authentic but people claim that they are fakes. Below are some sites that i've been looking to buy from. They both have good merchant reviews but im still sceptical.
www.dreamshades.com
www.dellamoda.com
TIA,
KO
iketz0
07-17-2009, 10:21 PM
Try to surf on the internet.. there are lots of them..
EagleEye
09-09-2009, 06:06 PM
You can call up the company (for example Oakley) and ask them if the site you want to buy from is a legimate seller of that brand. I have done this myself before with Oakley and have heard of others online doing it with other brands.
www.polarsunglassesonline.com
srkmag
09-16-2009, 11:16 AM
This one seems authentic to me
http://www.hisunglasses.com/
replicasunglasses
02-14-2010, 07:39 PM
Why not visit a local sunglass shop and in this way you will surely get the authentic pair and will have someone whom you can go with any problem. I would only buy cheap sunglasses online (http://www.Fashion-world4u.com).
teena22
03-13-2010, 11:29 AM
Try surfing for sunglasses here: http://www.sunglassesuk.com/
They sell authentic sunglasses and got lots to choose from.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.