Go Back   Sunglass Forums > General Sunglass Discussion > Men's Designer Sunglasses

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-09-2010, 01:48 PM
pittsgutta pittsgutta is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default Are these Persol shades legit?

I have not seen many fake (replica) Persol shades however I cannot find any ingo on these shades. Can someone confirm weither these are legit or not.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWNX:IT

Last edited by pittsgutta; 06-10-2010 at 12:07 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-2010, 12:57 AM
shefdank shefdank is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default

i dont think your link is working
__________________
I got a site where u can get
http://chromeheartssunglasses.net/ So cheap its crazy!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-10-2010, 12:07 PM
pittsgutta pittsgutta is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWNX:IT
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
legit, persol, shades



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Sunglass Reviews - Oakley Sunglasses Reviews - Polarized Sunglasses Review - Fishing Sunglasses Review - Cycling Sunglasses Review


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:27 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2008 - 2012 SunglassForums.com