 |
| Notices |
Welcome to Sunglass Forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. Discuss about Men / Women Designer Sunglasses, Celebrity, Replica and Fake Sunglasses. Give Sunglasses Reviews about Oakley, Fishing, Polarized and Cycling Sunglasses. By joining our Free Sunglasses Forum you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our Sunglasses Community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |

02-15-2009, 07:23 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
|
|
is Sunglass Sunsation reliable?
Hey Guys!
I recently purchased a Marc Jacobs sunglasses from http://www.amazon.com/Marc-Jacobs-21...3528961&sr=8-9, i'm just wondering if it is a reliable source. Thanks
|

02-16-2009, 11:44 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 10
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by ffu4663
|
Uhh... are you talkin bout Amazon in general or the particular merchant?? I'd say its reliable, are you afraid its gonna be a fake or somethin?
__________________
I <3 HOTT SHADES!
|

02-21-2009, 06:10 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
|
|
pictures of the item
I have just received this pair of Marc Jacobs glasses from that seller in amazon, here are the pictures, can anyone tell me if they look legit? any help will be appreciated. thanks
|

02-21-2009, 06:11 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
|
|
here are more pictures
|

03-26-2009, 08:31 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 10
|
|
I can't judge it easily based on the photos you've attached. I'd say if it's from amazon a high possibility that its not fake. Try asking your friends on how they look up to that glasses of yours.
|

09-21-2011, 01:43 PM
|
|
Member
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 76
|
|
Definitely www.amazon.com is a reliable source for shopping.
|

09-27-2011, 01:21 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 13
|
|
Yes they are called HID lights. Alot of new cars are coming with them and people replace stock ones with them. The problem should not be the legal ones but ones people get off the internet that dont meet DMV requirments .
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:54 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Copyright 2008 - 2012 SunglassForums.com
|
 |